Shenzhen Fengxingda Electronics Co., Ltd.

 

Banner
Home > about us


1. Company Overview

Shenzhen Fengxingda Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2017 years,Shenzhen Fengxingda Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 2018 year. Located in Area B, 1st Floor, Building A 3, Jindi Parkway Industrial Park, 13 Fenghuang Street, Guangming New District, Shenzhen. Now it has a production plant area of about 2000 square meters, an office area of about 3 square square meters, and more than 3 employees. Mainly engaged in the one-stop service of design, research and development, production, installation and maintenance of intelligent channel gates, speed gates, vertical three-roller gates, parking lot gates; in addition, the processing capacity extends to high-power laser cutting and high precision Metal bending and welding processing; design, processing and sales of metal products; research and development, production and sales of metal and non-metal composite materials. Products have been widely used in security industry, real estate industry, property system, high-speed rail and passenger station system, banking system, automation equipment industry, electronics industry, rail transit industry and shipbuilding industry.

0010010  nbsp;

2. Enterprise development

Fengxingda has mature product design capabilities for intelligent channel gates, and is equipped with an experienced technical team with strong R & D capabilities and innovative capabilities. At the same time, in 2007 year, a process covering pre-laser cutting process, sheet metal bending and welding, as well as a complete machine assembly production line has been built, and a complete and independent quality control department is provided. The company has strong research and development capabilities and mature production capacity, with an annual output value of over 5000 million.

In terms of R & D technology, the company quickly opened the door to the market in the field of security by virtue of its strong product design capabilities. The new short-latency speed gate designed by the R & D team, with its high-end styling and excellent product quality, won the community, The favor of the import and export industry such as office buildings has successfully spread to the market. Follow-up will continue to deepen cultivation in high-speed rail and passenger transport systems, properties and schools.

In terms of manufacturing, relying on the most advanced high-tech production equipment of the Swiss Bystronic brand in the global laser cutting industry, with the advanced management system and a professional technical team with rich experience, the company has grown rapidly. Fengxingda currently owns one 4000 watt and 10000 kilowatt high-powered Swiss Bystronic laser cutting machine; each of which has made our company one of the first batch-cutting machines in the country {{ 2}} Professional laser cutting service enterprise with the thickness of stainless steel plate. In addition, our company also continues to introduce advanced supporting equipment for the sheet metal industry, and has successively purchased Bystronic CNC bending machines, welding machines, welding workbenches, automated loading and unloading, automatic mechanical booms and other equipment, with the purpose of making our company a high-end The service industry provides equipment companies with comprehensive sheet metal processes and professional complete solutions. At present, our company has become a long-term and stable supplier of many high-quality enterprises in the banking system, military industry system, rail transportation industry and shipbuilding industry, etc., and has been providing them with high efficiency and high quality services.

0010010  nbsp;

3. Corporate Culture

Fengxingda core values: integrity, open innovation, win-win cooperation, and a happy life together.

The company pursues the tenet of “customer first, quality first, efficiency wins”, and provides high-quality services to customers wholeheartedly. In line with the people-oriented concept, we firmly implement the policies of thirst, love, use and reward. At the same time, organize various forms of training and further education for employees, and build a career plan with room for development.

At the same time, it also pursues a "home culture", in order to ensure that the operation team moves in the same direction, providing loving and warm humanistic care and logistics services. And regularly hold some meaningful sports competitions to promote the cohesion and collaboration spirit of the entire team.

0010010  nbsp;

4. Company Strategy

Shenzhen Fengxingda Electronics Co., Ltd.

contact us

    Shenzhen Fengxingda Electronics Co., Ltd.
    hotline:

    Mr. Chen 136 0016 2709

    Phone: 0755-23196254

    Address: District B, 1st Floor, Building A 3 , Jindi Parkway Industrial Park, No. 13 Fenghuang Street, Guangming New District, Shenzhen
    Offices: Shandong (Jining), Sichuan (Chengdu), Zhejiang (Hangzhou), Hunan (Changde)

Mobile

深圳市风行达电子有限公司

 

Banner
首页 > 关于我们

一、公司概况

深圳市风行达科技有限公司成立于2017年,深圳市风行达电子有限公司成立于2018年。坐落于深圳市光明新区凤凰街道创业路13号金地百汇产业园A3栋一楼B区。现拥有生产厂房面积约2000余平方米,办公室面积约300余平方,员工30余人。主要从事智能通道闸机、速通门、立式三辊闸、停车场道闸的设计、研发与生产、安装、维护等一站式服务;另外加工能力延伸至大功率激光切割加工、高精度金属折弯及焊接加工;五金制品的设计、加工与销售;金属及非金属复合材料的研发、生产与销售。产品已广泛应用到安防行业、房地产行业、物业系统、高铁及客运站系统、银行系统、自动化设备行业、电子行业、轨道交通行业及船舶行业等。

 

二、企业发展状况

风行达拥有智能通道闸机成熟的产品设计能力,配备经验丰富且研发实力、创新能力极强的技术团队。同时在2007年已建设了一条涵盖激光切割前工序、钣金折弯及焊接等工序,以及完善的整机装配生产线,并配套了完备且独立的质管部门。公司具有强大的研发能力及成熟的生产能力,年产值超5000万。

研发技术方面,公司凭借强大的产品设计能力,迅速地在安防领域打开了市场的大门,研发团队设计的新型短延时速通门,凭借着高端的造型,过硬的产品质量,获得了小区、写字楼等出入口行业的青睐,成功地铺向市场。后续将继续在高铁及客运系统,物业以及学校进行深耕。

生产制造方面,依托全球激光切割行业内最先进的瑞士百超品牌的高科技生产设备,凭借先进的管理体系和具有丰富经验的专业技术团队,公司得以迅速发展壮大。风行达目前已拥有4000瓦和10000千瓦大功率的瑞士百超激光切割机床各一台;使我公司跃升成为全国屈指可数的第一批具有批量切割加工40mm厚度不锈钢板能力的专业激光切割服务企业。此外,我公司还不断引进先进的钣金行业配套设备,先后购置百超数控折弯机、焊接机、焊接工作台、自动化上下料、自动机械吊臂等设备,目的是将我公司打造为高端装备行业提供全面的钣金工艺、专业的成套解决方案的服务型企业。目前,我公司已经成为银行系统、军工系统、轨道交通行业及船舶修造行业等众多优质企业的长期稳定的供应商,一直为他们提供高效率、高质量的服务。

 

三、企业文化

风行达核心价值观:诚信担当、开放创新、合作共赢、齐创幸福生活。

公司奉行客户至上、品质先行、效率致胜的宗旨,竭诚为客户提供优质的服务。本着以人为本的理念,坚定执行渴才、爱才、用才、奖才的方针。同时,为员工举办各种形式的培训及深造,搭建具有发展空间的职业规划。

同时,还奉行“家文化”,为保证运营团队向同一方向前进,提供有爱、温暖的人文关怀以及后勤服务。并定期举办一些有意义的体育比赛,促进整个团队的凝聚力与协作精神。

 

四、公司战略

深圳市风行达电子有限公司

联系我们

    深圳市风行达电子有限公司
    销售热线:

    陈先生 136 0016 2709

    电话:0755-23196254

    地址:深圳市光明新区凤凰街道创业路 13 号金地百汇产业园 A3 栋一楼 B 区
    办事处:山东(济宁)、四川(成都)、浙江(杭州)、湖南(常德)

版权所有:深圳市风行达电子有限公司 粤ICP备18084988号手机版